Skip to product information
1 of 2

Insect Lore

Frog Life Cycle Stages

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Learn about the life cycle of a frog with Insect Lore's Frog Life Cycle Stages.

Hop to it! 

  • Oversized, anatomically correct figurines have been accurately sculpted and painted to show the four stages of the frog life cycle: spawn, tadpole, frog with tail, and adult frog.
  • Encourages children to touch, explore, and practice sequencing by placing them in the correct stages of development. 

Ages 4+ 
SKU # 2610